Victory

Why Victory?

Victory 2014 is the campaign arm of the South Carolina Republican Party and is the umbrella organization under which its varied Get-Out-the-Vote efforts are assembled. Victory’s mission can be summed up in the old adage, “A rising tide lifts all ships.”

By building a state-of-the-art campaign operation that spurs turnout of Republican and Republican-leaning voters, all members of the Republican team – federal, state, and local – will benefit!

Office Locations

Aiken
127 Greenville St SW
Aiken, SC 29801
Contact: Giff Carpenter
giff@scgop.com
843.861.9813

Greenville
850 Wade Hampton Blvd
Greenville, SC 29609
Contact: Cody Gentry
cody@scgop.com
864.318.3341

Rock Hill
2260 Crosspointe Drive, Suite 105
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Contact: Joe St. John
joe@scgop.com
803.280.5686

Beaufort-Bluffton
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 201
Bluffton, SC 29910
Contact: Carri Fuge
carri@scgop.com
843.338.1117

Lancaster
699 Lancaster Bypass E
Lancaster, SC 29720
Contact: Joe St. John
joe@scgop.com
803.280.5686

Sumter
710 Bultman Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
Contact: DeLinda Ridings
delinda@scgop.com
803.238.7221

Charleston-Mt. Pleasant
1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Contact: Elizabeth Saady
elizabeth@scgop.com
843.324.7853

Myrtle Beach
200 Rodeo Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Contact: Mallory Morris
mallory@scgop.com
843.457.9435

Chester
131 Main St
Chester, SC 29706
Contact: Joe St. John
joe@scgop.com
803.280.5686

Columbia
1913 Marion Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact: DeLinda Ridings
delinda@scgop.com
803.238.7221

Join the Victory Team